News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/29/2010 10:02:34 AM to 1/5/2011 12:00:06 AM.

News Flash

Board of Supervisors

Posted on: December 29, 2010

[ARCHIVED] Oath of Office Ceremony

The following Elected County Officials will be sworn into office on Monday January 3, 2011, at 11:00 o’clock a.m., Courtroom of the Historic Courthouse, 547 Market Street, Colusa.

County Supervisor, District I, Kim Dolbow-Vann
County Supervisor, District V, Denise J. Carter
County Auditor-Controller, Peggy Scroggins
County Assessor, Wayne Zoller
County Clerk-Recorder, Kathleen Moran
District Attorney, John R. Poyner
County Sheriff-Coroner, Scott D. Marshall
Kay Campbell Spurgeon, County Superintendent of Schools
County Treasurer-Tax Collector, Daniel A. Charter

Oaths Administered by Honorable Jeffrey A. Thompson, Presiding Judge

Facebook Twitter Email