Transportation Commission and Transit Agency Governing Boards


  • Frank Kennedy, Chair, City of Williams representative.
  • Denise Conrado, City of Colusa representative.
  • Gary Evans, County of Colusa representative.
  • Daurice K. Smith, Vice-Chair, County of Colusa representative.
  • Kent Boes, County of Colusa representative.
  • Greg Ponciano, City of Colusa representative.


  • CCTC/CCTA meetings are at 3:00 pm
  • Same day as last Board of Supervisors meeting each month, as scheduled (PDF)
  • Colusa County Board of Supervisors Chambers
    546 Jay Street, Suite 108
    Colusa, CA 95932

Meeting Information 

Links to agendas, minutes, and backup documentation for specific meetings are listed: 

Most recent meeting link

Other Information

The Colusa County Transportation Commission adopted the 2018 Regional Transportation Plan (RTP) (PDF) at their regularly scheduled meeting on June 25th, 2019. This is a large file and may take a few moments to download depending on the speed of your web browser. Please direct any questions to the Department of Public Works at 530-458-0466.