Click to Home
Go To Search
No Emergency

District 4
Committee, Commission, Board & District Voting Member Assignments
  • Colusa Basin Drainage District

  • East Park

  • Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)

  • Local Transit Agency & Transportation Commission

  • Northern Sacramento Valley Integrated Regional Water Management (IRWMP)

  • Sites JPA

  • Fire Protection Districts

  • Tehama-Colusa Water User’s Association

  • Williams City Council Liaison

 Gary J. Evans
Gary J. Evans
District 4, Vice-Chair 

Ph: (530) 458-0508