Click to Home
Go To Search
No Emergency

District 1
Committee, Commission, Board & District Voting Member Assignments
  • California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

  • Community Corrections Partnership (CCP)-AB109

  • Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Committee

  • East Park Committee

  • Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee

  • Local Transit Agency & Transportation Commission

  • National Association of Counties (NACo)

  • Northern Central Counties Consortium (WIB)

  • Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC)

  • Rural Counties-Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority (ESJPA)

  • Golden State Finance Authority (GSFA)

  • California Local Government Finance Authority

  • Sites JPA

  • Tehama-Colusa Water User’s Association

 Kimberly Dolbow-Vann
Kimberly Dolbow Vann
District 1

Ph: (530) 458-0508